{Edmonds Engagement Photographer} Corey & Maggie are getting married!

This past weekend, I had the pleasure of photographing an engaged couple that are very near and dear to me, Corey and Maggie. Corey is my cousin and it’s been wonderful watching he and Maggie fall in love and to be a part of their wedding! I love that they chose a place that has meaning to them for their engagement photos, the Edmonds waterfront is a location they’ve come to over the years and enjoyed walking the beach and watching the beautiful sunsets over Puget Sound.  Congratulations Corey & Maggie! I’m really looking forward to photographing your big day at French Creek Manor in August!

Recently engaged? Let me help you announce to the world your exciting news! Click here to view my engagement packages.

2 thoughts on “{Edmonds Engagement Photographer} Corey & Maggie are getting married!

Leave a comment